معلومات عنا

ملف الشركة

تأسست شركة Shandong Limeng Pharmaceutical Company في عام 1993 ، والآن تمتلك الطب الصيني التقليدي الحديث ، وأغذية الرعاية الصحية ، وورشة إنتاج مستحضرات التجميل ، وورشة عمل الأجهزة والأدوات الطبية ، وورشة عمل مستلزمات التعقيم ، وورشة استخلاص الأدوية الصينية التقليدية ، وقد مرت جميعها شهادة ورشة تنقية مائة ألف. لطالما كانت الشركة ملتزمة بمفهوم التطوير للتوجه عالي التقنية والتعاون بين الصناعة والجامعة والبحث. لديها فريق R & D محترف ، العمود الفقري الفني والفنيين. تسعى الشركة جاهدة لتطوير إستراتيجية العلامة التجارية ، وتم منح العلامة التجارية "Limeng" كعلامة تجارية مشهورة للبلدية في جينان في عام 2012.

تمتلك الشركة حاليًا ورشة عمل للأجهزة والأدوات الطبية تبلغ مساحتها أكثر من 2000 متر مربع ، وورشة عمل رعاية صحية قياسية تبلغ مساحتها 10000 متر مربع ، وتشتمل أشكال الجرعات على الكبسولات والأقراص والحبيبات والمسحوق وما إلى ذلك من أجل توسيع القدرة الإنتاجية الشركة ، وتحسين أنواع المنتجات وهيكلها ، قامت شركتنا بتوسيع قاعدة الإنتاج الكبيرة لأكثر من 30000 متر مربع ، وتغطي أنواع الإنتاج عشرات الفئات مثل استخراج الطب الصيني التقليدي والمعالجة العميقة ، والحلويات ، والأطعمة الفورية ، والشاي البديل ، منتجات الألبان ، محلول الفم ، emplastrum ، مستحضرات التجميل ، الأطعمة الوظيفية والأطعمة الترفيهية ، إلخ. 

about-us-bg1

مرفق الأجهزة من Limeng Pharmaceutical

مرفق الأجهزة

تمتلك الشركة خمس ورش عمل قياسية في الوقت الحالي ، حيث تبلغ مساحة ورشة عمل أغذية الرعاية الصحية 2000 متر مربع ، وورشة مستحضرات التجميل 2000 متر مربع ، وورشة إنتاج QS تبلغ 3000 متر مربع ، والأجهزة الطبية والأدوات ورشة عمل قناع الوجه 200 متر مربع ، والتطهير و ورشة عمل منتج التعقيم 1000 متر مربع. يمكن أن تصل فئة النظافة في ورشة العمل إلى مائة ألف ، وقد اجتازوا جميعًا شهادة إدارة الغذاء والدواء بمقاطعة شاندونغ.

يوجد حاليًا في ورشة الأجهزة والأدوات الطبية خمسة خطوط إنتاج أقنعة وجه أوتوماتيكية بالكامل مع قدرة إنتاج يومية تصل إلى 400000. لقد نجح كل من قناع الوجه الواقي والقناع الطبي القابل للتصرف في الكشف.

تحتوي ورشة أغذية الرعاية الصحية على أكثر من 20 كبسولة متطورة ، وأقراص ، وحبيبات ، وخطوط إنتاج الشاي الطبي ، وخطوط تعبئة أوتوماتيكية ، والتي يمكن أن تنتج ما يقرب من 50 فئة من أربعة أشكال جرعات. تمتلك الشركة أكثر من 70 مجموعة من معدات الاستخراج وأكثر من 20 خط إنتاج كبسولة بطاقة إنتاج سنوية تبلغ 1 مليار ؛ لديها خمسة خطوط إنتاج لوحي بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية 200 مليون ؛ لديها على التوالي 10 خطوط إنتاج حبيبات و 10 خطوط إنتاج شاي طبي بطاقة إنتاجية سنوية 300 طن.

هناك عدة مجموعات من معدات الإنتاج المتقدمة التي يمكنها إنتاج وحدة السائل العامة ووحدة الكريمات والمحلول في ورشة مستحضرات التجميل ، وتشمل المنتجات معقم اليدين ، وجل التعقيم ، وأقنعة الوجه ، إلخ. المنتجات الساخنة.

لديها على التوالي ورشة مشروبات فورية واحدة وورشة عمل واحدة لشهادة QS الحلوى. من خلال تقديم معدات الإنتاج الأوتوماتيكية المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج ، تشتمل أشكال الجرعات المميزة الخاصة بها على المشروبات الصلبة ، والحلوى الهلامية ، والحلوى اللوحية ، إلخ.

factory4
factory1
factory2
factory3
factory5
factory6

فريقنا

تضم الشركة حاليًا أكثر من 200 موظف ، حيث يوجد 30 موظفًا إداريًا و 30 من موظفي البحث العلمي و 50 موظف مبيعات وأكثر من 150 موظف إنتاج. جميع موظفي الإدارة والبحث العلمي حاصلون على درجة جامعية أو أعلى ، حيث يحمل 13 شخصًا ألقاب مهنية عليا و 25 شخصًا يحملون ألقاب مهنية متوسطة الدرجة ؛ جميع موظفي الإنتاج هم طلاب الدراسات العليا من كليات الطب والصيدلة في مقاطعة شاندونغ ، وكذلك بدء العمل على التدريب المؤهل. 

مفهومنا

تدافع الشركة عن مفهوم إدارة المؤسسة "البقاء على قيد الحياة على الجودة ، والتطوير على الائتمان ، والتوجه بالتكنولوجيا ، والأرباح على الإدارة". ينفذ بصرامة القوانين واللوائح القانونية ذات الصلة لأداء الإنتاج والإدارة ، ويقدم طريقة الإدارة المتقدمة لدمج التكنولوجيا والإنتاج والسوق في المؤسسة بشكل فعال ، ويحقق نتائج مهمة ، مما يضع الأساس المتين للمؤسسة لتطوير إلى مستوى جديد آخر وإنشاء قرن لامع.

About Us

Company’s Profile

Shandong Limeng Pharmaceutical Company was founded in 1993, now it has owned the modern traditional Chinese medicine, health-care food, cosmetics production workshop, medical apparatus and instruments workshop, sterilization supplies workshop and traditional Chinese medicine extraction workshop, and all of them have passed the hundred-thousand purification workshop certificate. The company has always been adhering to the development concept of high-tech orientation, and industry-university-research cooperation. It has one professional R&D team, technical backbone and technicians. The company strives to develop the brand strategy, and the brand "Limeng" was awarded as the Municipal Famous Trademark of Jinan in 2012.

Currently the company has the medical apparatus and instruments workshop of more than 2,000 square meters, the standard health-care food workshop of 10,000 square meters, and the dosage forms include capsules, tablet, granules and powder etc. In order to expand the production capacity of company, improve the types and structure of products, our company has expanded the large production base of more than 30,000 square meters, the production types cover dozens of categories e.g. traditional Chinese medicine extraction and deep processing, candies, instant foods, substitutional tea, dairy products, oral solution, emplastrum, cosmetics, functional foods and leisure foods etc. 

about-us-bg1

Hardware Facility of Limeng Pharmaceutical

Hardware Facility

The company has five standard workshops at present, in which the health-care food workshop is 2,000 square meters, cosmetics workshop is 2,000 square meters and QS production workshop is 3,000 square meters, medical apparatus and instruments face mask workshop is 200 square meters, disinfection and sterilization product workshop is 1,000 square meters. The cleanliness class of workshop can all reach the hundred thousand, and they all have passed the certificate of Shandong Provincial Food and Drug Administration.

Currently the medical apparatus and instruments workshop has five full-automatic face mask production lines with the daily production capacity reaches 400,000. The disposable protective face mask and disposable medical mask have all passed the detection.

The health-care food workshop has more than 20 advanced capsule, tablet, granule, medicinal tea production lines, and automatic packing lines, which can produce almost 50 categories of four dosage forms. The company is having more than 70 sets of extraction equipment and more than 20 capsule production lines with the annual production capacity is 1 billion; It has five tablet production lines with the annual production capacity is 200 million; It respectively has 10 granule production lines and 10 medicinal tea production lines with the annual production capacity is 300 tons.

There are several sets of advanced production equipment that can produce the general liquid unit and cream&lotion unit in the cosmetics workshop, and the products include hand sanitizer, sanitizing gel, and facial masks etc. hot products.

It respectively has one instant drinks workshop and 1 candy QS certificate workshop. Through introducing the advanced full-automatic production equipment at home and abroad, its featured dosage forms include solid beverage, gel candy, tablet candy etc.

factory4
factory1
factory2
factory3
factory5
factory6

Our team

The company has more than 200 employees currently, in which there are 30 management personnel, 30 scientific research personnel, 50 sales personnel and more than 150 production personnel. All management and scientific research personnel have the college degree or above, in which 13 persons have the senior professional titles and 25 persons have the medium-grade professional titles; the production personnel are all the graduate students from medical and pharmaceutical colleges of Shandong Province, as well as start work upon the qualified training. 

Our concept

The company advocates the enterprise management concept "Survive on Quality, Develop on Credit, Oriented with Technology, Profits on Management". It strictly implements the relevant laws and legal regulations to perform the production and management, introduces the advanced management mode of effectively integrating the technology, production, market into the enterprise, and achieves the significant results, which lays the solid foundation for the enterprise to develop to another new level and create a brilliant century.